Ansprechpartner

 


 

 

Mannschaft Trainer Handy Mail
Spartenleiter Bastian Ammoneit 0177-2344553 ammuland@t-online.de
Stellv. Spartenleiter      
Jugendleiter      
1. Herren Tobias Brinkmann 0151-23544133 tobi.brinkmann@icloud.com
1. Herren Torben Zacharias 0151-20032820 torben.zacharias@vb-eg.de
2. Herren Linus Nelius 0162-2125933 fussballgott1896@web.de
2. Herren      
3. Herren      
3. Herren      
Alte Herren Gordon Keese 0151-24149402 GordonKeese@gmx.de
Alte Herren Frank Sasse 0179-7837811 Frankiesasse@htp-tel.de
Alt-Alt Herren Dennis Schmidt 0177-4024985 D.Schmidt@htp-tel.de
A1-Jugend Dirk Lautenbacher 0176-66855697 Dirk.Lautenbacher@arcor.de
A1-Jugend      
       
B1-Jugend Marco Tadday 0172-1380909  
B1-Jugend Carl Simons 0177-7134803  
B2-Jugend Lutz Eickhof 0151-50272933 Lutz.Eickhof@hdi.de
B2-Jugend      
C1-Jugend Heinz Musehold 01778841210  
C1-Jugend      
C2-Jugend Mark Robin Pohl 0157-37746022 markrobinpohl@aol.com
C2-Jugend Lennart von Schulz 0174-714241426 Lennart.vonSchulz@gmx.de
C3-Jugend Lennart von Schulz 0174-714241426 Lennart.vonSchulz@gmx.de    
C3-Jugend Mark Robin Pohl 0157-37746022 markrobinpohl@aol.com
D1-Jugend Ulli Ziehn 0170-1690955 ulliziehn@gmx.de
D1-Jugend  Fabien Coujour 0162-2349182  Coujour@web.de
D2-Jugend      
D2-Jugend       
       
E1-Jugend Felix Lange 0171-5222056 Felix_Lange@t-online.de
E1-Jugend      
E2-Jugend Kevin Schaper 0152-29759238 lomikivi12@outlook.de;
E2-Jugend      
E3-Jugend Tom Zacharek 0177-4340479 Tom-Zacharek@t-online.de
       
F1-Jugend Matthias Biros 0160-97825599 matthias.biros@hotmail.com
F1-Jugend Andreas Griesberg 0175-1643779 ninjaschwarzrot@aol.com
F2-Jugend Michael Suchy 0152-02077359 m.suchy44@googlemail.com
F2-Jugend Janis Lapsins 0176-49659115

Janis.Lapsins@htp-tel.de

 

F3-Jugend Andreas Klempt 0171-4385660 Andreas.klempt@gmx.de
F3-Jugend Andreas Bertling 0179-6359160  
G1-Jugend Michael Suchy 0152-02077359 m.suchy44@googlemail.com
G2-Jugend Christopher Grein 0174-3951375  
G2-Jugend Steffen Goldberg 0157-85160026 steffen.goldberg@web.de
Bambini Nils Schillberg 0173-3780842 nils.schillberg@arcor.de